For any number of reasons you might want to delete your own account or an account of an End-user. (Learn more about Application end-users here). 

If you'd like to permanently leave Ubidots, you can delete your account from the My Profile section. The ability to delete an account and its data is in accordance to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). 

How to Delete my Account

From the user dropdown, select My Profile:

Scroll down to find "Delete my account"

How to Delete an End-user's Account

If your Application is in production and you wish to delete an end-user, you may do so at will. 

From the Organization Tab in your Ubidots account, select the Organization in which the User resides:

And then delete the User that you wish to remove by clicking the "trashcan" icon located on the right-side list of options for each user.

Did this answer your question?